Bootleg Bonanza: Cream – Whiskey A Go Go (11/09/67)

Whiskey A Go Go
West Hollywood CA

My apologies, but I no longer have this boot and thus it cannot be reuploaded.

“Whiskey A Go Go”
Mid Valley Records
MVR – 365/366

First Set

101. Opening music
102. NSU
103. Tales Of Brave Ulysses
104. Sitting On Top Of The World
105. Sweet Wine
106. Rollin’ And Tumblin’

Second Set

201. Opening music
202. Spoonful
203. Sunshine Of Your Love
204. Sleepy Time Time
205. Steppin’ Out
206. Train Time
207. Toad
208. I’m So Glad

Eric Clapton – guitar, vocals
Jack Bruce – bass guitar, vocals
Ginger Baker – drums

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s