Bootleg Bonanza: Richard Thompson – Princeton (11/02/99)

Download MP3@320kps: Part I, Part II, Part III, Part IV

Richard Thompson
McCarter Theater
Princeton, NJ


1. Cooksferry Queen
2. Sibella
3. Bathsheba Smiles
4. Two Faced Love
5. Hard On Me
6. Jennie
7. She Twists The Knife Again
8. Uninhabited Man
9. Al Bowly?s In Heaven
10. Persuasion
11. Sights and Sound Of London Town


1. Chatting
2. Walking The Long Miles Home
3. I Want To See The Bright Lights Tonight
4. When The Spell Is Broken
5. I Feel So Good
6. Tear Stained Letter
7. Vincent Black Lightning
8. Crawl Back Under My Stone
9. Man In Need
10. A Heart Needs A Home
11. Wall Of Death
12. Razor Dance

0 thoughts on “Bootleg Bonanza: Richard Thompson – Princeton (11/02/99)

  1. Thank you so much for sharing this show. I’ve been a Richard Thompson fan for a long time, and I’ve never heard this show before.
    Unfortunately part 3 keeps stop downloading at 14.9 MB, then an error message says “unable to download, the connection with the server was reset”. I’ve tried several times, all with the same result. Could you possibly fix this and repost? Thanks again.

  2. I just successfully downloaded it. Try it one more time and let me know how it goes. I think sometimes Megauploads servers screw up but usually if you try several hours later it will work.

  3. Thanks! Never enough RT! FYI, I tried to download part 1 several times across three days before it finally worked today. No idea what the problem was, as I have never had any issues at all with megaupload.

    Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s