Repost Bonanza: Wanda Jackson – Washington, DC (02/25/11)

wanda jackson

Wanda Jackson
9:30 Club
Washington, D.C.
Feb. 25, 2011

Download: FLAC/MP3

Source: Audio Technica 853 (cardiod) > iHP 120 (16/44.1 kHz)

A VWMule recording

01. Intro
02. Mean Mean Man
03. Rock Your Baby
04. I Gotta Know
05. Funnel of Love
06. Baby, Let’s Play House
07. Heartbreak Hotel
08. You Know That I’m No Good
09. Shakin’ All Over
10. Rip It Up
11. Fujiyama Mama
12. Right Or Wrong
13. Riot In Cell Block #9
14. I Saw The Light
15. Let’s Have A Party
16. Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On


— The Lustre Kings opened and then backed Wanda

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s