Repost Bonanza: The Civil Wars – Lyons, CO (08/21/11)

The Civil Wars
Rocky Mountain Folks Festival
Lyons, CO

Download: FLAC/MP3

Sennheiser MKH800 Mics (Cards) > Sound Devices 722 @ 24/44.1
Recorded from right front corner of SBD; mics approx 10 feet high. Dither to 16/44.1 with Cool Edit 2000
Track using CD Wave Editor

1. intro
2. Tip of My Tongue
3. Forget Me Not Not
4. From This Valley
5. 20 Years
6. You Are My Sunshine
7. I’ve Got This Friend
8. Barton Hollow
9. Falling
10. Oh Henry
11. I Want You Back
12. Birds Of a Feather
13. Disarm
14. Billie Jean
15. My Father’s Father
16. Dance Me To The End Of Love
17. C’est La Mort
18. banter
19. Poison & Wine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s