Repost Bonanza: Wilco – And Sum Aren't


And Sum Aren’t

This is a rare bonus disc to Summerteeth.

01 I Must Be High
02 Pick Up The Change
03 Passenger Side
04 Monday (demo version)
05 I Got You (At The End Of The Century)
06 Hotel Arizona
07 Outtasite (Outta Mind) (Live version 6/7/97)
08 Someone Else’s Song
09 Red Eye And Blue (Live) *
10 Box Full Of Letters (Live) *
11 Why Would You Wanna Live (Live)
12 Forget The Flowers (Live) *
13 The Lonely 1
14 Sunken Treasure (Live) *
15 At My Window Sad And Lonely (with Billy Bragg)
16 Blasting Fonda (non album track)

* Recorded Live At C’est What in Toronto 1999

One thought on “Repost Bonanza: Wilco – And Sum Aren't

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s