Bob Dylan – Belfast, Northern Ireland (04/10/95)

Bob Dylan
King’s Hall
Belfast, Northern Ireland
10 April 1995

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

1. Crash On The Levee (Down In The Flood)
2. I Want You
3. All Along The Watchtower
4. Just Like A Woman
5. Silvio (Bob Dylan & Robert Hunter)
6. What Good Am I?
7. Mr. Tambourine Man
8. Boots Of Spanish Leather
9. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
10. God Knows
11. Ring Them Bells
12. Highway 61 Revisited
13. Like A Rolling Stone
14. The Times They Are A-Changin’
15. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35

Concert # 665 of The Never-Ending Tour. Concert # 25 of the 1995 European Spring Tour. Concert # 25 in 1995.
Concert # 209 with the 9th Never-Ending Tour Band: Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar), Bucky Baxter (pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar), John Jackson (guitar), Tony Garnier (bass), Winston Watson (drums & percussion).

7–9, 14 acoustic with the band.
1, 2, 7, 8, 14 Bob Dylan harmonica.


4 thoughts on “Bob Dylan – Belfast, Northern Ireland (04/10/95)

  1. I have tried the links for this, but get the following:-

    “Hmm, we can’t reach this page.
    Try this
    Make sure that you’ve got the right web address:

    If possible I would like to get this concert, as I was there.


Leave a Reply to Grant Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s