Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Mississippi John Hurt & Skip James – Cambridge, MA (10/??/64)

Mississippi John Hurt and Skip James
Cambridge, MA

Download FLAC: File Factory
Download MP3@320: File Factory

01. (intro – MJ Hurt)
02. Louis Collins
03. (chatting with Hurt)
04. Cow Hooking Blues (w. Al Wilson)
05. (chatting with Hurt)
06. Trouble All My Days (w. Al Wilson)
07. (intro – Skip James)
08. Cherry Ball Blues
09. (chatting with James)
10. Illinois Blues
11. (chatting with James)
12. I’m So Glad
13. (chatting with James)
14. (commercial for 1964 election)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s