Repost Bonanza: Van Morrison – Berlin, Germany (06/27/91)


Berlin, Germany
June 27th 1991

Download: FLAC/MP3

SOURCE: 1st Generation Cassette (TDK SA90) > Akai GX 95MK11 > Soundforge PRO 10b >
FLAC Level 8 Align on Sector Boundaries>MP3@320

01. Did Ye Get Healed
02. See Me Through
03. Enlightenment
04. Youth of a 1000 Summers
05. It’s All In The Game > Make It Real One More Time
06. Help Me
07. Some Peace Of Mind
08. Why Must I Always Explain
09. Vanlose Stairway > trans euro train
10. Cleaning Windows
11. Sweet Thing
12. Send In The Clowns
13. Summertime In England

Mastered & Artwork by JTT, February 2011

Van Morrison – vocals, guitar, alto saxophone, harmonica
Georgie Fame – hammond organ, vocals
Haji Ahkba – trumpet, flugelhorn
Richie Buckley – tenor saxophone
Howard Francis – piano
Steve Gregory – saxophone, flute
Ronnie Johnson – guitar
Nicky Scott – bass
Dave Early – drums

Decent sounding audience.

4 thoughts on “Repost Bonanza: Van Morrison – Berlin, Germany (06/27/91)

  1. Downloaded this show – and it a good one – I downloaded, for the car, the mp3 version and the file (downloaded it twice to make sure I didn’t do something wrong) contains 2 copies of the show – thought to bring it to your attention.
    Thanks – as always – for a wonderful site – – thanks twice for this show!!!!!

  2. Nice to see another show in ex qual to complement the ex ‘Pagan Streams’ boot (Loreley). New to me this one

    More great work from Mr JTT

    Cheers Mat

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s