Repost Bonanza: Adele – Paris, France (04/04/11)


La Cigale, Paris, France
Recording and broadcast : April 4th, 2011
Lineage : FM -> CDWAVe -> FLAC ->

Download: FLAC/MP3

Setlist :

01. Hometown glory
02. I’ll be waiting
03. Don’t you remember
04. Turning tables
05. Set fire to the rain
06. Daydreamer
07. If It Hadn’t Been For Love (Still Driver cover)
08. My Same
09. Take it all
10. Rumor has it all
11. Right as rain
12. One and only
13. Lovesong (The Cure cover)
14. Chasing pavements
15. Make you feel my love (Dylan cover)
16. Someone like you
17. Rolling in the deep

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s