Repost Bonanza: Van Morrison – London, England (03/21/82)



Dominion Theatre
March 21st 1982 (MX)

Download: FLAC/MP3

Very Good Recording from Mixing Desk, Some Tape Hiss

Mixing Desk (Master Cassette) > Cassette TDK AD90 > Akai GX95 Mk11 (playback) >
Soundforge PRO 10c > FLAC Level 8

Transfer from 1st Generation Tape & Artwork by JTT, 2012

01. Into The Mystic > Moondance
02. Wavelength
03. Full Force Gale
04. Bright Side of the Road
05. It’s All In The Game > You Know What They’re Writing About
06. Northern Muse (Solid Ground)
07. Beautiful Vision
08. Cleaning Windows
09. Make Love To You (Bianca Thornton vocal)
10. Help Me
11. Dweller on the Threshold
12. Haunts Of Ancient Peace
13. She Gives Me Religion
14. Vanlose Stairway
15. Summertime In England
16. Cyprus Avenue

New Notes:
Original FFP’s, MD5, JTT Art Works and JTT Text Documents Included

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s