Repost Bonanza: Van Morrison – Hamburg, Germany (06/04/89)


Van Morrison
Hamburg, Germany

Download: FLAC/MP3

I have also posted a Wolf remastering of the show which you can find here.

001. Yeah Yeah ( Georgie Fame )
002. Aint It Funny ( Georgie Fame )
003. Whenever God Shines His Light
004. Tore Down A La Rimbaud
005. Vanlose Stairway
006. Itís All In The Game
007. Orangefield
008. When Will I Ever Learn To Live In God
009. Help Me
010. Northern Muse ( Solid Ground )
011. These Are The Days
012. Summertime In England
013. Iíd Love To Write Another Song
014. Caravan
015. Moondance

FM-Broadcast from Norddeutscher Rundfunk ( NDR2 )

This is the complete concert as broadcasted by the german radio station NDR3.
(Remastered 2001)
Lineage: master disc > cdparanoia > WaveRepair > WaveMerge > WaveRepair >

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s