Repost Bonanza: James Brown – San Francisco, CA (10/12/92)

jb1992-10-12 James Brown

James Brown
SF Hilton Ballroom
San Francisco, CA
October 12, 1992

Download: FLAC/MP3

DAT Soundboard

DAT CLONE Playback in Sony TCD-D10PROII>Edirol R-4
Wavelab 5.0 for sampling rate conversion>CD Wav Editor (Track Marks)>FLAC Frontend Level 8

01. Intro (includes Mother Popcorn, Pt. 1)
02. Living In America
03. Get Up Offa That Thing
04. Gonna Have A Funky Good Time
05. Heavy Juice > band introductions
06. It’s A Man’s World
07. Get On The Good Foot
08. Prisoner Of Love
09. Georgia On My Mind
10. Hot Pants
11. Cold Sweat
12. Can’t Stand It
13. Papa’s Got A Brand New Bag
14. I Feel Good
15. Please Please Please
16. (Feel Like A) Sex Machine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s