Repost Bonanza: Van Morrison – Passaic, NJ (10/06/79)


Van Morrison
Capitol Theatre
Passaic, NJ
Oct 6, 1979

Download MP3@320

1 Kingdom Hall
2 Bright Side Of The Road
3 Here Comes The Night
4 Into The Mystic
5 You Make Me Feel So Free
6 Warm Love
7 Call Me Up In Dreamland
8 It’s All In The Game/You Know What They’re Writing About
9 Ain’t Nothing You Can Do
10 Angeliou
11 Full Force Gale
12 Moondance
13 Moonshine Whiskey (Incomplete)
14 Wavelength / Tupelo Honey
15 I’ve Been Working
16 Troubadours
17 Brown Eyed Girl
18 Gloria

Total Time: 1:28:12


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s