Upgrade Bonanza: The White Stripes – Indianapolis, IN (07/09/02)

the white stripes - 2003

The White Stripes
July 9, 2002
The Vogue
Indianapolis, IN

Download: FLAC/MP3

Taper: Auger_d@yahoo.com
Equipment: Sony D-8 CSB Mics
Source: 44 khz > CDR > Wave > FLAC>WAV>MP3


01 Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground
02 When I Hear My Name
03 I Think I Smell a Rat
04 Jolene
05 Hotel Yorba
06 Lord, Send Me an Angel
07 Ball and Biscuit
08 Apple Blossom
09 Good to Me
10 Isis
11 Cannon
12 Death Letter
13 Wasting My Time
14 Rated X
15 Fell in Love With a Girl
16 Look Over Me Closely
17 Little Room
18 The Union Forever
19 Sister Do You Know My Name
20 You’re Pretty Good Looking
21 Hellow Operator
22 We’re Going to Be Friends
23 Love Sick
24 Astro
25 Jack the Ripper
26 Screwdriver
27 Boll Weevil

2 thoughts on “Upgrade Bonanza: The White Stripes – Indianapolis, IN (07/09/02)

  1. Great stuff! Thanks so much for sharing this one. Just wondering, do you know where I could hunt down any more White Stripes? I’ve been looking for a copy of Boston 4-20-2003 for years, since I lost the copy I had on CD. It’s one of the greatest things I’ve ever heard. Elephant era Stripes in their full glory in killer sound. Jack sounding like he’s out on the edge of sanity. Anyways. Thanks again for what you do! You’ve hooked me up with a lot of old favorites and introduced me to a few new ones.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s