Upgrade Bonanza: Lyle Lovett – London, England (06/12/92)


Lyle Lovett
Hammersmith Odeon
London, England
June 12th 1992

Download: FLAC/MP3

01 She’s No Lady
02 Church
03 She’s Leaving Me Because She Really Wants To
04 You’ve Been So Good Up to Now
05 All My Love is Gone
06 North Dakota
07 Flyswatter-Ice Water Blues
08 Since the Last Time
09 L.A. County
10 What Do You Do-Glory Of Love
11 Cowboy Man
12 She’s Hot to Go
13 She’s Already Made Up Her Mind *
14 If I Had A Boat *

* Woburn Abbey, England June 20th 1992 (Fm Broadcast)

BBC Radio 2 FM Broadcast
Technics Tuner>Akai GX95 MK11>Sony MDS-JB920>Pioneer 609 (CDR)>EAC>FLAC>MP3@320

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s