Repost Bonanza: David Olney – Raleigh, NC (01/15/10)

David Olney

David Olney w/Sergio Webb
The Berkeley Cafe
Raleigh, NC

Download: FLAC/MP3

Taped by: NCHell

Soundboard>Edirol R-09>CD Wav> Flac

Disc 1 – (61:31)

1. I Love A Girl Up On A Hill
2. Turn This World Upside Down
3. Sweet Poison
4. chatter
5. I Saw Him
6. 1917
7. All Over Again
8. chatter – The Sweet Potato Award Goes To
9. Sweet Potato
10. Postcard From Mexico
11. I’m Gonna Dig A Hole
12. Women Across The River
13. Lamp Shades

3 thoughts on “Repost Bonanza: David Olney – Raleigh, NC (01/15/10)

  1. excellent, David just played here a few days ago. He and a couple of friends of mine our touring as “Liberty Circus”. check it out

    1. Thx for your comment, Matches. “Liberty Circus” – many outstanding musicians with a moral compass, unlike the present POTUS! Beside David Olney, especially check out MALCOLM HOLCOMBE who also intiated “Liberty Circus”, you will not regret it – he’s an excellent & unique guitar player/songwriter from near Asheville/NC – I had a chance to meet him several times during his past European Tours; Malcolm is also the sweetest and kindest person you’ll EVER meet! No exaggeration, just the simply truth. Nathalia

  2. I’ve never heard of this musician before (either of them) and was intrigued to check this out based on the song titles. This stuff is a hoot!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s