Repost Bonanza: Van Morrison – Battle, England (08/26/06)


Van Morrison

Download: FLAC/MP3

Disc 1
01 Fame
02 All Work And No Play
03 Only A Dream
04 Cleaning Windows
05 Moondance
06 Sometimes We Cry
07 Back On Top
08 Crazy Love
09 I Canít Stop Loving You
10 Bright Side Of The Road
11 Here Comes The Night

Disc 2
01 Enlightenment
02 Playhouse
03 Stop Drinking
04 Precious Time [scat ending]
05 Wild Night
06 Brown Eyed Girl
07 Itís All Over Now, Baby Blue
08 Gloria
09 Walking The Dog

The Van Morrison Band :
Ned Edwards, Tony Fitzpatrick, David Hayes, Richard Nelson,
Geraint Watkins, Neal Wilkinson, Crawford Bell Singers
Crawford Bell : acoustic guitar on Fame, Cleaning Windows, Back On Top,
Bright Side Of The Road, Enlightenment, Playhouse, Stop Drinking and Brown Eyed Girl;
trumpet on All Work And No Play, Only A Dream, and Moondance;
Katie Kissoon, and Karen Hamill. Singers not on Back On Top. Guest : Chris Farlowe.

4 thoughts on “Repost Bonanza: Van Morrison – Battle, England (08/26/06)

  1. Is it me or is the Mp3 link downloading some other file? just an FYI. Thanks so much for all you do. Big Fan of the site. Jerry, Bob, Van, the sacred wheelhouse.

      1. not sure what it was, a long string of letters and numbers BUT all good now 👍 working fine, thanks Mat

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s