Repost Bonanza: Lucinda Williams – New York, NY (05/27/03)

Lucinda Williams

Lucinda Williams
Bowery Ballroom, New York NY
May 27th, 2003

Download: FLAC/MP3

01 Car Wheels on a Gravel Road
02 Fruits of My Labor
03 Those Three Days
04 Blue
05 Still I Long For Your Kiss
06 Ventura
07 Something About What Happens When We Talk
08 Real Live Bleeding Fingers and Broken Guitar Strings

09 Joy
10 Band Intros
11 Over Time
12 Concrete and Barbed Wire
13 I Envy the Wind
14 Cold Cold Heart
15 intro to atonement
16 Atonement
17 Words Fell
18 outro

Lost Highway Records radio hour cd’s > EAC > HD > Flac

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s