Repost Bonanza: Van Morrison – San Francisco, CA (04/04/04)


Van Morrison
April 4, 2004
Masonic Auditorium
San Francisco, California USA
source: audience recording -> ? -> SHN

Download: SHN/MP3
01. Inarticulate Speech of The Heart #1
02. Have I Told You Lately (Las Vegas Version)
03. Once In A Blue Moon
04. Back On Top
05. In The Midnight
06. All Work And No Play
07. Into The Mystic
08. Whining Boy Moan
09. Wonderful Remark
10. Little Village
11. One Irish Rover
12. That’s Life
13. Stop Drinking
14. Philosopher’s Stone
15. Fire in the Belly
16. Precious Time
17. All In The Game > You Know What They’re Writing About > Make It Real One More Time > Rainbow 65
18. And The Healing Has Begun
19. Gloria

John Allair
Ned Edwards
David Hayes
Matt Holland
Bobby Irwin
Martin Winning

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s