Repost Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Seattle, WA (10/06/01)

Bob Dylan - Seattle - 2001

Bob Dylan
SEATTLE, Washington
Seattle Center Key Arena

Download: FLAC/MP3

Source: Audience
Lineage: AT853-> Zefiro Inbox -> M1 -> Trade-DVD56(Flac)
Quality: Very Good


This recording was uploaded on 2005.05. In the first upload “Country Pie” and “Sugar Baby” had some problems and immediately after were uploaded the fixed version of this two songs.
Here, on my upload, I took away the “Country Pie” and “Sugar Baby” with problems. You’ll find the fixed version of these two songs and I renamed them.


01 Intro
02 Wait For The Light To Shine (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
03 To Ramona (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
04 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro)
05 Searching For A Soldier’s Grave (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
06 Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
07 Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You (Larry on pedal steel)
08 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again (Larry on acoustic guitar)
09 Moonlight (Bob on harp and Tony on acoustic bass)
10 Masters Of War (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro)
11 One Too Many Mornings (acoustic) (Larry on pedal steel)
12 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall (acoustic) (Larry on bouzouki)
13 Country Pie (Tony on acoustic bass)
14 Sugar Baby


01 The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
02 To Be Alone With You (Larry on fiddle)
03 Love Sick
04 Like A Rolling Stone
05 Fovever Young (acoustic)
06 Honest With Me
07 Blowin’ In The Wind (acoustic)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s