Tom Waits – Kansas City, MO (10/08/79)

Tom Waits
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Dogfather Records

Download FLAC: File Factory

CD 1

1. Step Right Up
2. Jitterbug Boy
3. Red Shoes
4. Ghost of Saturday Night
5. Whistling Past the Graveyard
6. I Never Talk to Strangers
7. Muriel
8. Whose Sportcoat is That
9. Burma Shave

CD 2

1. Trash Day
2. Heart of Saturday Night
3. Intros
4. Small Change
5. Crowd
6. Gee Baby Aint I Good To You
7. On the Nickel

8 thoughts on “Tom Waits – Kansas City, MO (10/08/79)

  1. Why Waits, Stick In Or Tune In An Ol’ Film Noir. Turn The Sound Down And Turn Up Tom Waits. Another Gracious Gift From Matt. Everybody Take The Time To Thank Him & Wish Him The Best For The Upcoming Holiday Season. A Virtual Cornucopia Of “Grate” Music. John From Alexandria,VA.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s