Repost Bonanza: Tori Amos – Unplugged

tori amos - mtv unplugged

Tori Amos
MTV Unplugged
April 11, 1996

Download MP3@128kps

1. Cornflake Girl
2. Blood Roses
3. Silent All These Years
4. Icicle
5. Caught A Lite Sneeze
6. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
7. Hey Jupiter>Purple Rain
8. In The Springtime Of His Voodoo
9. Losing My Religion
10. I’m On Fire
11. Sugar
12. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
13. Hey Jupiter

As best I can figure songs 1-8 are from the MTV Unplugged Performance. I believe song 12 is from CMT Crossroads and songs 9-11, and 13 are from VH1 Storytellers. If anyone knows differently please let me know. If anyone has an upgrade let me know about that, too.

3 thoughts on “Repost Bonanza: Tori Amos – Unplugged

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s