Bob Dylan – London, England (02/05/90)

Bob Dylan
Hammersmith Odeon
London, England
February 5th 1990

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Disc One
01 Watching The River Flow
02 Just Like A Woman
03 All Along The Watchtower
04 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
05 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
06 Political World
07 Tight Connection To My Heart
08 What Was It You Wanted
09 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
10 Gates Of Eden
11 Mr. Tambourine Man
12 One Too Many Mornings

Disc Two
01 Lay Lady Lay
02 Everything Is Broken
03 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
04 In The Garden
05 Like A Rolling Stone
06 It Ain’t Me Babe
07 Maggie’s Farm

Audience Recording by JTT


Source: Sony ECM-909 > Sony D6 (Maxell UD 11 C120) Dolby B > Sony D6 (Playback) Dolby B >
Soundforge 8 (Fades, Track Marks) > FLAC Level 6 Align On Sector Boundaries

Mastered and Artwork by JTT, December 2006

3 thoughts on “Bob Dylan – London, England (02/05/90)

  1. Hi Mat, It’s great to see Midnight Cafe back up and running. I have another download from this date. It’s says it’s based upon LB-1339 and it’s labeled as “Holy Grail Series – Has Anybody Seen My Love?”. Do you know if that version is from the same tape as this one that you’ve posted? Also, I used to have a link to a site that listed tapes of Bob’s shows by LB# and rated the sound quality. I lost the link to that site. Are you familiar with that site and do you have the link?

Leave a Reply to larkinscecil Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s