Grateful Dead – Oakland, CA (10/27/91)

Grateful Dead
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Stadium
Oakland, CA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have three sources for this show, you can read the info here.

Disc I – Set I
01 Sugar Magnolia
02 Sugaree
03 Walkin’ Blues
04 Althea
05 When I Paint My Masterpiece
06 Candyman
07 Cassidy
08 Touch Of Grey

Disc II – Set II
01 China Cat Sunflower >
02 I Know You Rider
03 Samson And Delilah >
04 Ship Of Fools
05 Iko Iko* >
06 Mona* >
07 Drums >

Disc III – Set II (cont’d)
01 Space >
02 The Wheel >
03 I Need A Miracle >
04 Wharf Rat >
05 Good Lovin’
06 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

w/ Bruce Hornsby.
*Carlos Santana and Gary Duncan
Very first notes of Sugar Magnolia clipped as on other circulating source.
Encore audience splice snagged from previously circulated set.

One thought on “Grateful Dead – Oakland, CA (10/27/91)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s