Van Morrison – Langeland, Denmark (07/20/93)

Langelandsfestivalen Rudk¯bing
Langeland, Denmark
July 20th 1993

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Source: Audience
Lineage: ?

01 Too Long Exile
02 Till We Get The Healing Done
03 Ball And Chain
04 Wavelength
05 Cleaning Windows
06 Vanlose Stairway
07 In The Forest
08 Before The World Was Made
09 Irish Heartbeat
10 Domino
11 I’ve Been Working
12 It’s A Man’s World

Van Morrisopn Band:
Haji Ahkba
Ronnie Johnson
Nicky Scott
Teena Lyle
Jonn Savannah
Geoff Dunn
Kate St. John

One thought on “Van Morrison – Langeland, Denmark (07/20/93)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s