Bob Dylan – Minneapolis, MN (10/23/98)

Bob Dylan
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show. The first is listed below, the second is labeled as “Eating Cavier in a King Sized Bed” but it has no other information with it.



01 Gotta Serve Somebody
02 I’ll Remember You
03 Cold Irons Bound
04 Just Like A Woman
05 Silvio
06 It Ain’t Me Babe
07 Masters Of War
08 Tangled Up In Blue
09 My Back Pages
10 Make You Feel My Love
11 Highway 61 Revisited
12 Love Sick
13 Rainy Day Women
14 Blowin’ In The Wind
15 ‘Till I Fell In Love
16 Forever Young

Another gem, with a great setlist!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s