Bob Dylan – Anaheim, CA (05/23/98)

Bob Dylan
Pond Of Anaheim
Anaheim, California
23 May 1998

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

CD1 72:12

  1. Absolutely Sweet Marie
  2. Lay Lady Lay
  3. Cold Irons Bound
  4. I’m Not Supposed To Care
  5. Silvio
  6. Cocaine Blues
  7. The Times They Are A-Changin’
  8. Tangled Up In Blue
  9. Make You Feel My Love
  10. Highway 61 Revisited


  1. Forever Young
  2. Love Sick
  3. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35

Audience recording (Full spectrum) > Unknown transfer > CDR(x) > Unknown DAE > FLAC > Trade DVD > HD > Torrent

Edit between d1t10 – t11. Excellent sound, [A-].

Please retain this info file as an indicator for this particular lossless set of files. If you happen to pass it on in trades, then please list it as such in your description, thereby reducing the possibility of others getting duplicates.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s