Curtis Mayfield – The Hague, The Netherlands (xx/xx/90)

curtis mayfield - the hague - the netherlands 1990

Curtis Mayfield
The Trojan Horse
The Hague, Netherlands

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

It’s Alright
Gypsy Woman
I’m So Proud
Freddie’s Dead
Billy Jack
People Get Ready
Do Be Down
Gimme Your Love
Move On Up
(Don’t Worry) If There’s a Hell Below We’re All Going to Go

Curtis Mayfield – Lugano, Switzerland (06/30/88)

Curtis Mayfield
Estival Jazz Piazza Della Riforma
Lugano, Switzerland

Download FLAC: Guitars101

Little Child Running
Pusherman #1
If I Were Only A Child Again
It`s All Right
Freddie’s Dead
Pusherman #2
We’ve Gotta Have Peace
We`ve Only Just Begun
People Get Ready
Move On Up
To Be Invisible / Move On Up (reprise)

Curtis Mayfield – guitar, vocals
Frank Amato – keyboards
Lebron “Benny” Scott – bass
Lee Goodness – drums

Luis Stefanel – percussion