Guy Clark, Joe Ely, John Hiatt & Lyle Lovett (With Special Guest Jeff Daniels) – East Lansing, MI (11/18/05)

Guy Clark, Joe Ely, John Hiatt & Lyle Lovett (with special guest Jeff Daniels)
Wharton Center For Performing Arts, Great Cobb Hall, MSU
East Lansing, MI
November 18th, 2005

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Disc 1 (75:24)

01 Intro
02 GC: The Cape
03 JE: I Had My Hopes Up High
04 JH: Wintertime Blues
05 LL: In My Own Mind
06 GC: L.A. Freeway
07 JE: Up On The Ridge
08 JH: Thunderbird
09 All: talking about first cars
10 LL: L.A. County
11 GC: Stuff That Works
12 JE: Me And Billy The Kid
13 JH: Drive South
14 All: talking about favourite cover versions
15 LL: She’s No Lady
16 GC: Desperadoes Waiting For A Train
17 JE: Letter To Laredo

Disc 2 (74:49)

01 JH: Icy Blue Heart
02 All: talking about film music
03 LL: introduces Jeff Daniels
04 JD: Have A Good Life And Die
05 LL: My Baby Don’t Tolerate
06 GC: Dublin Blues
07 JE: Slow You Down
08 JH: Memphis In The Meantime
09 LL: Step Inside This House
10 All: Blowin’ Down This Old Dusty Road
11 JD: If William Shatner Can I Can Too
12 GC: She Ain’t Going Nowhere
13 JE: Wind’s Gonna Blow You Away
14 JH: Through Your Hands
15 LL: If I Had A Boat
16 All: This Land Is Your Land

AUD>Church Audio B-99 Binaurals>Church Audio Preamp ST-20A (Bass rolloff, +20db)>Creative Nomad Jukebox 3 (Line-In, 0db)>WAV>Firewire>Cool Edit Pro (trim out beginning>fade out end>downsample 48-44.1>que/split)>WAV>FLAC frontend (level 5 w/ Align on SBs)>FLAC

Recorded & transferred by: ninehi

Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt – Zurich, Switzerland (02/01/10)

John Hiatt & Lyle Lovett

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

recorded by SRM (audience recording)
Zoom H2 (44.1/16bit/stereo) plus Soundman mics


carefully edited, compressed and mastered by SRM

sorry for the little hiss, especially during
“the talkings”

disc 1:
01) announcement
02) JH: Drive South
03) talk
04) LL: LA County
05) talk
06) JH: Memphis In The Meantime
07) talk
08) LL: I Will Rise Up
09) talk
10) JH: Walk On
11) talk
12) LL: Fiona
13) talk
14) JH: My Baby
15) LL: Nobody Knows Me
16) talk
17) JH: Crossing Muddy Waters
18) LL: Don’t Cyr A Tear For Me
19) JH: Like A Freight Train

disc 2:
01) talk
02) LL: She’s No Lady
03) JH: Tennessee Plates
04) talk
05) LL: Natural Forces
06) JH: Thunderbird
07) talk
08) LL: If I Had A Boat
09) JH+LL: Thing Called Love
10) LL: My Baby Don’t Tolerate
12) talk
13) JH+LL: Ain’t No More Cane
14) JH: Have A Little Faith In Me
15) talk
16) LL: Step Inside This House