Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Roger Waters – Mountain View, CA (10/22/16)


Rogers waters
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mountain View, CA

Download: FLAC/MP3

Recorded dead center 102. Sound is good. My Location from day 1 to day 2 was three seats.
The sound was better Day 2. Although the sound is good this set has a bassy/bottom end sound.

Lineage: Schoeps MK40> Tinybox> Edirol R-05 (24 bit/48 Khz convertrd to 16/44.1 Bit with dBpPoweramp)
Transfer: SD/USB > WAV > Soundforge 10 (cleanup, fades & tracking) > TLH > flac(8)
Transferred by: ridemyllama
Recorded By: ridemyllama

1. Wish You Were Here
2. The Bravery of Being Out of Range
3. Mother
4. Vera
5. Bring The Boys Back Home
6. Hello In There
7. Forever Young w/Neil Young

Tour: Bridge School Benefit 2016
Band: Rogers Waters

Roger Waters – Vocals, acoustic guiter
G. E. Snith – acoustic guitar
Jim James – vocals, acoustic guitar
Carl Broemel – acoustic guitar, vocals
Tim Blankenship – Bass
Patrick Hallahan – Drums
Bo Koster – Keyboards, backing vocals

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Roger Waters – Sag Harbor, NY (10/30/15)

Roger Waters and G.E.Smith
Bay Street Theater
Sag Harbor, NY
October 30, 2015

Download: FLAC/MP3

The Ken G. Collection Vol 255
Source: Zoom H4n w/Internal mics (16/44)
Editing: Soundforge 9.0 (editing and tracking) > TLH (SB’s Aligned) > Flac Level 8
Traders Den 11/1/15

01 Introduction
02 When The Tigers Broke Free
03 Mother
04 Poem
05 Crystal Clear Brooks
06 Hello in There
07 Blowin’ In The Wind
08 Safe and Sound
09 We Shall Overcome
10 Roger Talking
11 Poem
12 Wish You Were Here
13 Comfortably Numb
14 Lay Down Jerusalem
15 Forever Young

Total Time = 101:32 min

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Roger Waters – Newport, RI (07/24/15)

Roger Waters
Fort Adams State Park
July 24, 2015
Newport, RI

Download: FLAC/MP3

Recorded by JB
Edited by Kathleen
Lineage: CA 11 Mics/CA 9100 Preamp > Edirol R9 > Adobe Audition > CD Wave > Trader’s Little Helper (FLAC)

01 Intro
02 Crystal Clear Brooks (live debut)
03 Mother (Pink Floyd song)
04 The Bravery of Being Out of Range (first time live since 2002)
05 Hello in There (John Prine cover) (live debut)
06 Wish You Were Here (Pink Floyd song) (with Sara Watkins) (first time live since 2009)
07 Wide River to Cross (Buddy Miller cover) (with Amy Helm)
08 Amused to Death (first time live since 2002)
09 Brain Damage (Pink Floyd song) (first time live since 2008)
10 Eclipse (Pink Floyd song) (first time live since 2008)
11 Forever Young (Bob Dylan cover) (with Sara Watkins and Amy Helm)

Note: with My Morning Jacket as backing band, GE Smith on guitar, and Lucius providing backing vocals

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Roger Waters (With Eric Clapton) – Rosemont, IL (07/26/84)

1984 07 26 lunatic rave mid valley silvers 11+14trx front

Roger Waters with Eric Clapton
Lunatic Rave
Rosemont Horizon
Rosemont, IL
July 26, 1984
Mid Valley Silvers 732-733
Pros & Cons Of Hitch-Hiking Tour

Download: FLAC/MP3

I’m obviously not sticking to my slow it down plan. I’ve been uploading/posting quite a bit of late – with the odd slowdown over random sickness. I feel pretty good about what I’m doing. My big break helped me back away from the blog a bit and see it more big picture. Which means I don’t feel pressured to post often, just when I want. So right now I enjoy posting a lot, but I don’t feel bad if I go a day or three without doing anything. I suspect when Mediafire runs out of space for me I’ll slow back down a bit looking at other options. But for now I feel alright posting more.

CD 1:
01. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
02. Money
03. If
04. Welcome To The Machine
05. Have A Cigar
06. Wish You Were Here
07. Pigs On The Wing
08. In The Flesh
09. Nobody Home
10. Hey You
11. The Gunnerís Dream

CD 2:
01. 4:30AM (Apparently They Were Traveling Abroad)
02. 4:33AM (Running Shoes)
03. 4:37AM (Arabs With Knives And West German Skies)
04. 4:39AM (For The First Time Today ñ Part 2)
05. 4:41AM (Sexual Revolution)
06. 4:47AM (The Remains Of Our Love)
07. 4:50AM (Go Fishing)
08. 4:56AM (Fort The First Time Today ñ Part 1)
09. 4:58AM (Dunroamin Duncarin Dunlivin)
10. 5:01AM (The Pros And Cons Of Hitch-Hiking)
11. 5:06AM (Every Strangerís Eyes)
12. 5:11AM (The Moment Of Clarity)
13. Brain Damage
14. Eclipse

The Band:
Eric Clapton ñ guitar
Roger Waters ñ bass / guitar / vocals
Tim Renwick ñ guitar / bass
Chris Stainton ñ bass / keyboards
Andy Newmark ñ drums
Michael Kamen ñ keyboards
Mel Collins ñ saxophones
Doreen Chanter ñ backing vocals
Katie Kissoon ñ backing vocals

Note: EC had played on the Pros & Cons Of Hitch-Hiking album
and then signed on as the lead guitarist for Waters’ 1984 Tour.

Artwork included.
Soundboard>?>Mid Valley Silvers>EAC>Flac
EAC log, md5 included.

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Don Henley & Friends – Los Angeles, CA (04/01/92)” Coming Back to Life: Walden Woods Benefit”

don henley - concert for walden woods

Don Henley & Friends
Walden Woods Benefit
April, 1992
Universal Amphitheater
Los Angeles, California
Coming Back to Life
Free Range Pigs (FRP-SP-07/08)

Download: FLAC/MP3

Source: A(1)>DAT(x)>HDD>CDR(0)>EAC>WAV>FLAC>MP3
Disc One:

Big Head Todd And The Monsters:

1. Vincent Of Jersey
2. Broken Hearted Savior
3. Moose Song

Neil Young:

4. Unknown Legend
5. From Hank To Hendrix
6. Old King
7. Such A Woman
8. Dreamin’ Man
9. Natural Beauty
10. After The Gold Rush

Disc Two:

John Fogerty:

1. Born On The Bayou
2. The Old Man Down The Road
3. Centerfield
4. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
5. Bad Moon Rising
6. Proud Mary
7. Fortunate Son

Roger Waters:

8. In The Flesh
9. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
10. Another Brick In The Wall (Pt. 2)
11. Mother
12. Comfortably Numb