Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Van Morrison – London, England (04/18/09)

van morrison - constitution hall 2009 89651455

Van Morrison
Royal Albert Hall
London, England
Saturday 18 April 2009

Download: FLAC/MP3

Set 1:
1. VM Introduced
2. Northern Muse (Solid Ground)
3. Troubadours
4. Baby Please Donít Go
5. And It Stoned Me
6. I Canít Stop Loving You
7. Wild Night
8. Its All In The Game/You Know What theyíre Writing About
9. Moondance
10. Queen Of The Slipstream
11. Have I Told You Lately
12. Caravan
13. And The Healing Has Begun
14. Common One

Set 2:
1. Introduction To Astral Weeks Live
2. Astral Weeks
3. Beside You
4. Slim Slow Slider
5. Sweet Thing
6. Cyprus Avenue
7. Ballerina
8. The Way Young Lovers Do
9. Madame George
10. Listen To The Lion
11. Mystic Eyes/Gloria/Who Do You Love

I have zero info on both sources.  They are both audience recordings.  They both sound pretty good to my ears.

Source 1:

Astral Weeks portion only.

Source 2:

Full show.

0 thoughts on “Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Van Morrison – London, England (04/18/09)

  1. Hello, I was at this gig and have tried downloading it but it says it is deleted! Any chance you could post a new link please?


  2. I’m afraid they would only delete it again. Even though this isn’t the officially released Astral Weeks show, I’ve gotten warning about posting it and they forced Megaupload to delete it. I don’t care to deal with that again. Sorry.

  3. I’ll upload the MP3 tonight. If you want the FLAC leave a comment. I’ll have to find it in my stacks and I don’t want to bother with it unless you actually want the lossless version.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s