Bob Dylan – Osaka, Japan (03/13/10)

Bob Dylan
Zepp Osaka
Osaka, Japan

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

From my CDR collection. Disks originally received from a vine on the site.

Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
The Man In Me
I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
Love Sick
Rollin’ And Tumblin’
The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
Ballad Of Hollis Brown
Shelter From The Storm
Highway 61 Revisited
Not Dark Yet
Thunder On The Mountain
Ballad Of A Thin Man
Like A Rolling Stone
All Along The Watchtower

Bob Dylan – Guitar, Keyboard, Harp
Tony Garnier – Bass
George Recile – Drums
Stu Kimball – Rhythm Guitar
Charlie Sexton – Lead Guitar
Donnie Herron – Trumpet, Banjo, Electric Mandolin, Pedal Steel, Lap Steel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s