Sam Bush – Louisville, KY (09/21/02)

Sam Bush Band
Slugger Field
Louisville, KY

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Soundboard > Benchmark AD2K >Digigram VX-Pocket V2 > Sound Forge 5.0 >24bit/48k PCM.WAV > Sony Vaio PCG-C1VSX/K>MP3

01 Star Spangled Banner >
02 Watson Allman
03 Eight More Miles To Louisville
04 They’re Gonna Miss Me When I’m Gone
05 Lively Up Yourself >
06 Is This Love
07 Band Introductions
08 It Ain’t No Trouble To me
09 Mahavishnu Mountain Boys
10 Howlin’ At The Moon
11 Lee Highway Blues

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s