Bootleg Bonanza: Neil Young – Big Time in Frankfurt (01/14/96)

neil young big time in frankfurt

Neil Young & Crazy Horse
Big Time In Frankfurt
Festhalle, Frankfurt, Germany
1996 Broken Arrow European Tour

Download MP3@320

Source: Silver CD > EAC > WAV > FLAC>MP3

Disk 1
01 Hey Hey, My My
02 Down By The River
03 Drive Back
04 Big Time
05 Slip Away
06 The Needle And The Damage Done
07 I Am A Child
08 Sugar Mountain

Disk 2
01 Cinnamon Girl
02 Fuckin’ Up
03 Cortez The Killer
04 Music Arcade
05 Roll Another Number
06 Like A Hurricane
07 The Losing End
08 Sedan Delivery
09 Tonight’s The Night

Neil Young – vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica
Frank Sampedro – guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot – bass, vocals
Ralph Molina – drums, vocals

5 thoughts on “Bootleg Bonanza: Neil Young – Big Time in Frankfurt (01/14/96)

  1. Ah, its not that bad sounding. Certainly I’ve hear better but most assuredly I’ve heard worse 😉

    I posted all the source information I have. When it doesn’t list the source as either sbd or aud then it can be either or. When I remember I try to add in notes about sound quality, but obviously I often don’t. Feel free to ask me about any show before you download and I’ll give you my opinion.

  2. You are very welcome. To be perfectly honest, often I torrent a file one day then convert it to MP3 and upload it the next. Which is to say that I don’t necessarily give everything I post a good, hard listen before I post it.

    That’s probably the wrong way to do it, but I feel like I want to post something nearly every day rather than wait until I’ve had time to really listen to the show before I post (which would considerably limit the number of shows I post.)

    Sometimes that means that I’m gonna post a show that sounds bad, or maybe has some sort of problem, but since I’m not charging anything for the downloads I figure that’s a risk worth taking.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s