The Avett Brothers – Terra Alta, WV (04/14/07)

The Avett Brothers
April 14, 2007
Treehugger’s Ball
The Barn
Sunshine Daydreams Campground
Terra Alta, WV

Download FLAC: Google Drive

Transfer: SONY MD MZ-N707 TYPE-R>ZOOM H4n>WAV>Trader’s Little Helper>FLAC
Taped & Transferred By Lee Maine

01. ~tuning
02. Pery Girl from Annapolis
03. ~tuning/banter
04. Go to Sleep
05. Left of Laura, Left on Lisa
06. ~tuning/banter
07. Walkin’ Down The Line (Bob Dylan cover)
08. Wanted Man (Doc Watson cover)
09. ~crowd
10. Signs
11. ~banter
12. Pretty Girl From West Virginia
13. Goin’ Down The Road Feelin’ Bad
14. ~banter
15. The New Love Song
16. Denouncing November Blue (Uneasy Writer)
17. ~crowd
18. Walking for You
19. ~crowd
20. The Fall
21. ~crowd/banter
22. Paranoia In B Flat Major
23. ~crowd/banter
24. Nothing Short of Thankful
25. ~crowd/banter
26. Nubbins (the everybodyfields cover)*
27. ~tuning
28. Pretty Girl From Cedar Lane
29. November Blue
30. ~crowd
31. Backwards With Time
32. Pease Pardon Yourself

*With the everybodyfields

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s