Van Morrison – Santa Monica, CA (06/29/73)

29 JUNE 1973

Download FLAC: Google Drive

Early Show

01. I’ve Been Working
02. There There Child
03. Into The Mystic
04. Ain’t No Way
05. Ain’t Nothin’ You Can Do
06. Green
07. I Just Want To Make Love To You
08. Hey Good Lookin’
09. Since I Fell For You
10. Wild Night
11. I Paid The Price
12. I Believe To My Soul
13. Domino
14. Gloria
15. Buona Sera
16. Moonshine Whiskey
17. Brown Eyed Girl

Late Show

01. I Believe To My Soul
02. Moonshine Whiskey
03. Wild Night
04. I Just Want To Make Love To You
05. Buona Sera
06. Listen To The Lion > band intros
07. Wild Children
08. There There Child
09. Sweet Thing
10. Gloria
11. Domino
12. Green
13. Into The Mystic

Van Morrison – vocals & other instruments (??)
Terry Adams – cello
Bill Atwood – trumpet
Nancy Ellis – viola
Tom Halpin – violin
David Hayes – bass
Tim Kovatch – violin
Jeff Labes – keyboards
John Platania – guitar
Nathan Rubin – violin
Jack Schroer – saxophones
Dahaud Shaar – drums

4 thoughts on “Van Morrison – Santa Monica, CA (06/29/73)

  1. Comments from a deleted repost:

    brianfairbanks says:
    September 1, 2017 at 5:58 pm Edit

    I hate to do this, but does anyone know what’s on the box set and what, if any, of this show is not?
    La Piazza Gancio says:
    September 1, 2017 at 7:40 pm Edit

    Love this tour!!! Thank you!

    If you do as well, you might find this link quite arresting:
    Grant says:
    September 2, 2017 at 5:02 am Edit

    Looooove it – and thanks for that article link, La Piazza Gancio, it was great!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s