Neil Young – Westwood One Superstar Concert Series #3

Neil Young
Westwood One Superstar Concert Series
Show #03-03
for broadcast the weekend of Jan. 18/19, 2003
Edited directly from the original radio discs

Download FLAC: Google Drive

01. Introduction
02. Don’t Cry No Tears *
03. Love And Only Love *
04. Old Man **
05. Heart Of Gold **
06. Harvest Moon **
07. Mother Earth **
08. After The Gold Rush **
09. Comes A Time **
10. Helpless **
11. Sugar Mountain **
12. When I Hold You In My Arms *
13. Rockin’ In The Free World *
14. Show Credits
15. Promo Spot

* Farm Aid 2001 – Noblesville, IN 2001-09-29
** Farm Aid 2002 – Burgettstown, PA 2002-09-21

4 thoughts on “Neil Young – Westwood One Superstar Concert Series #3

  1. Comments from a deleted repost.

    Arnt says:
    July 10, 2017 at 10:20 pm Edit

    Thank you a lot for this. According to Neil Young did not play Helpless in 2002, nor in 2001 on Farm Aid. All setlists I have found of the 2002-showare without Helpless (but they might be from the one source and they might be wrong). He did play Helpless on Farm Aid in 1993 and 1995 as solo. A couple of times also with a band, but this version is solo. So could it be from 93 or 95 or are you sure it is 2002?

    Mat Brewster says:
    July 11, 2017 at 12:19 am Edit

    I have no idea. I copy and pasted the notes I was given when I got the show. Sorry but I really don’t know anything more.

    mz says:
    July 16, 2017 at 12:40 pm Edit

    Thanks again. Cheers

  2. Pingback: Neil Young Shows by Date |

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s