Bob Dylan – Charleston, WV (02/11/02)

Bob Dylan
Civic Center
Charleston, West Virginia
11 February 2002

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

1. Duncan And Brady (trad.)
2. The Times They Are A-Changin’
3. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
4. This World Can’t Stand Long (Jim Anglin)
5. Lonesome Day Blues
6. Tell Me That It Isn’t True
7. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)
8. High Water (for Charlie Patton)
9. It Ain’t Me, Babe
10. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall

11. Tangled Up In Blue
12. Summer Days
13. Sugar Baby
14. Cold Irons Bound
15. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
16. Love Sick
17. Highway 61 Revisited
18. I Shall Be Released
19. Honest With Me

20. Blowin’ In The Wind
21. All Along The Watchtower

Concert # 1392 of The Never-Ending Tour. Concert # 9 of the 2002 US Winter Tour. 2002 concert # 9.

Concert # 9 with the 13th Never-Ending Tour Band: Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar), Charlie Sexton (guitar), Larry Campbell (guitar, mandolin, pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar), Tony Garnier (bass), George Recile (drums & percussion).

1ñ4, 9ñ11, 18, 20 acoustic with the band.
2, 4, 9, 11, 18 Bob Dylan (harmonica).
3, 10 Larry Campbell (cittern).
1, 4, 18, 20 Larry Campbell & Charlie Sexton (backup vocals).

Source 1:


From the original uploader:
I received this recording in a trade. The tracks are divided in 3 different folder.
the start of”Tangled up In Blue” is at the end of “A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall” followed by a little drop, “I Shall Be Released” is incomplete and cutted at the start during the harmonica intro
The sound is really good
14 new songs (66%) compared to previous concert. 3 new songs for this tour

Source 2:


Alternative recording to LB-366 & LB-8139.
Trade cd-rs from many years ago > eac > flac 5 > y’all
I am not the taper….sorry, no further source info available.
As far as I am aware this recording has not been torrented in any form until now.

4 thoughts on “Bob Dylan – Charleston, WV (02/11/02)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s