Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Tokyo, Japan (03/21/10)

Bob Dylan
Tokyo, Japan

Download: FLAC/MP3

LB-8469, (66min+44min), romeo; Audience recording, Neumann km140 > Denecke PS-2 > Marantz PMD661 (16 bit – 44.1 KHz), taper: romeo; bittorrent download 03/10; in comparison to hide LB-8456 that has a little fuller sound and this is a little warmer sound; (did not listen to all of this)

small discontinuitiy pop d1t5 4:28

Disc One
1. Intro
2. Watching The River Flow
3. Don’t Think Twice
It’s All Right
4. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
5. Sugar Baby
6. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
7. Shelter From The Storm
8. Summer Days
9. Tryin’ To Get To Heaven
10. Cold Irons Bound
11. Mr. Tambourine Man
12. Highway 61 Revisited

Disc Two
13. Not Dark Yet
14. Thunder On The Mountain
15. Ballad Of A Thin Man
16. (encore break)
17. Like A Rolling Stone
18. Jolene
19. band intros
20. All Along The Watchtower

5 thoughts on “Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Tokyo, Japan (03/21/10)

    1. Thanks a bunch for what you do, Mat. Some great choices for posts. You’ve been really helping me fill out some thin places in my Dylan collection lately, like 2006, 2010, and 2012. Plus some great ’99s I hadn’t heard before. Also helping get an education in what Van Morrison is all about.

      1. You are very welcome. Happy to spread the music. With Dylan I’m working my way, one show per year, from 2015 to the 60s. Should be a fun trip.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s