Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Van Morrison – Boston, MA (04/27/16)

Van Morrison
Wang Theater
Boston, MA
April 27,2016

Download: FLAC/MP3

Recorded by Belfrank
Transferred by Kagee.

Recorded Balcony – Centre Right Row E

CA14s(cards)>CA9100>R09HR>wavepad(levels etc)>cdwav>tlh>you

01. Celtic Swing
02. Close Enough for Jazz (slightly cut)
03. Symphony Sid
04. Magic Time
05. By His Grace
06. Carrying A Torch
07. Rough God Goes Riding (with Shana Morrison)
08. Stormy Monday Blues / Little Red Rooster Medley (with Chris Farlowe)
09. Thanks For The Information
10. Kingdom Hall (Dedicated to ‘the memory of Prince’)
11. Wavelength
12. Someone Like You
13. Wild Night
14. In The Afternoon / Ancient Highway / Don’t You Make Me High
15. Whenever God Shines His Light
16. Help Me
17. It’s All In The Game / September Song / Burning Ground
18. Stand By Me (with Chris Farlowe)

Van Morrison, Sax, Harmonica Vocals

Paul Moran, keyboards Hammond B-3 trumpet
Dave Keary, Guitar, Vocals
Paul Moore, Bass, Vocals
Robbie Ruggiero, Drums, Vocals
Dana Masters, Vocals, Percussion

Guest Vocalists:
Shana Morrison
Chris Farlowe

4 thoughts on “Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Van Morrison – Boston, MA (04/27/16)

  1. Can’t wait to hear this! I saw him in Atlanta just recently, right around the time of this show, and it was great. Curious to hear him dedicate Kingdom Hall to Prince!!! 🙂

  2. Hey Matt – its been a long time since ive stopped by – this is a pretty damn good recording of a pretty damn good show – thanks man


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s