Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – London, England (07/01/81)


Bob Dylan
Earls Court

Download: FLAC/MP3

Regina McCrary, Carolyn Dennis, Clydie King, Madelyn Quebec:
01 Come On in This House
02 It’s Gonna Rain Again
03 Show Me the Way

Willie Smith:
04 Saved by the Grace of Your Love

05 Gotta Serve Somebody
06 I Believe in You
07 Like a Rolling Stone

Regina McCrary:
08 Till I Get it Right

09 Man Gave Names to All the Animals
10 Maggie’s Farm
11 Here Comes the Sun – Girl from the North Country
12 Dead Man, Dead Man
13 Simple Twist of Fate
14 Ballad of a Thin Man
15 Slow Train

Carolyn Dennis:
16 Walk Around Heaven All Day

Bob Dylan & Clydie King:
17 Let’s Begin
18 Shot of Love
19 Lenny Bruce
20 Mr. Tambourine Man
21 Solid Rock
22 Just Like a Woman
23 We Just Disagree
24 Masters of War
25 Forever Young
26 Heart of Mine
27 Watered-Down Love
28 When You Gonna Wake Up
29 In the Garden – Band Introduction – audience
30 Blowin’ in the Wind
31 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m only Bleeding)
32 Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door – audience

2 CDs 153:43



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s