Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: The Replacements – New York, NY (09/19/14)


The Replacements
Sep 19, 2014
Forest Hills Stadium
Queens, NY

Download: FLAC/MP3

01) Intro – West Side Story
02) Favorite Thing
03) Takin’ A Ride
04) I’m In Trouble (Gap)
05) Don’t Ask Why
06) I’ll Be You
07) Valentine
08) Waitress In The Sky
09) Tommy Talks
10) Tommy Got His Tonsils Out / 3rd Stone From The Sun
11) Take Me Down To The Hospital
12) I Want You Back
13) Color Me Impressed
14) Tommy talks some more
15) Nowhere Is My Home
16) If Only You Were Lonely
17) Achin’ To Be
18) Kiss Me On The Bus
19) Androgynous
20) I Will Dare
21) Love You Till Friday / Maybelene
22) Merry Go Round
23) All Shook Down
24) Tommy yet again
25) Swingin’ Party
26) Love You In The Fall
27) Can’t Hardly Wait
28) Bastards of Young
29) White and Lazy
30) Left of The Dial
31) Alex Chilton
32) Unsatisfied

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s