Grateful Dead – Los Angeles, CA (03/12/66)

Grateful Dead
Pico Acid Test
Danish Center
Los Angeles, CA

Download FLAC: Google Drive

1. Viola Lee Blues
2. One Kind Favor
3. I Know You Rider
4. You See A Broken Broken Heart
5. It’s A Sin
6. PA Complaints
7. Beat It On Down The Line
8. PA, Etc.
9. Heads Up (Instrumental)
10. PA, Etc.
11. Next Time You See Me
12. Ice Cream Break
13. Stormy Monday Jam
14. Death Don’t Have No Mercy
15. In The Midnite Hour

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s