Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Rome, Italy (07/16/06)


Bob Dylan
Rome, Italy
Cavea dell’Auditorium Parco della Musica
July 16, 2006

Download MP3: Amazon

01 – Maggie’s Farm (Bob on keyboard)
02 – The Times They Are A-Changin’ (Bob on keyboard and harp)
03 – Down Along The Cove (Bob on keyboard)
04 – Mr. Tambourine Man (Bob on keyboard and harp)
05 – It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
06 – Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right (Bob on keyboar and harp)
07 – Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard)
08 – New Morning (Bob on keyboard)
09 – Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues (Bob on keyboard and harp)
10 – Forever Young (Bob on keyboard)
11 – Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12 – Visions Of Johanna (Bob on keyboard, DOnnie on electric mandolin)
13 – Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)


14 – Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15 – All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Band Members:
Bob Dylan – keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier – bass
George Recile – drums
Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman – lead guitar
Donnie Herron – violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

LB-3889 ; 61min+43min ; 2CDR ; Rating: A

2 thoughts on “Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Rome, Italy (07/16/06)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s