Grateful Dead – San Francicso, CA (12/01/66)

Grateful Dead
The Matrix
San Francisco, CA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the text files here.

disc 1
set 1

01 Minglewood Blues
02 Betty and Dupree
03 Next Time You See Me
04 I Know You Rider
05 Big Boss Man
06 One Kind Favor
07 Alice D. Millionaire
08 Me and My Uncle (aborted attempt)
09 Me and My Uncle
10 Cream Puff War

set 2

11 You Don’t Love Me
12 Beat It On Down The Line
13 It Hurts Me Too
14 On The Road Again
15 //Yonder’s Wall (1)

disc 2
set 2 (cont’d)

01 My Own Fault
02 Down So Long
03 Cold Rain And Snow
04 Viola Lee Blues

set 3

05 Deep Elem Blues
06 Something On Your Mind
07 Big Boy Pete
08 Death Don’t Have No Mercy
09 Lindy
10 Dancin’ In The Street
11 Me and My Uncle (2)


(1) With unidentified special guest
(2) Merry-Go-Round Broke Down tuning [0:27] after Me and My Uncle

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s