Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Sendai, Japan (04/09/16)


Bob Dylan and His Band
April 9, 2016 (Sat)
Tokyo Electron Hall Miyagi
Sendai city, Miyagi Japan

Download: FLAC/MP3


00 (1st stage opening)*
01 Things Have Changed
02 She Belongs To Me
03 Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
04 What’ll I Do
05 Duquesne Whistle
06 Melancholy Mood
07 Pay In Blood
08 I’m A Fool To Want You
09 That Old Black Magic
10 Tangled Up In Blue
11 (ARIGATO! 1st set outro)

12 (2nd stage opening)
13 High Water(For Charley Patton)
14 Why Try To Change Me Now
15 Early Roman Kings
16 The Night We Call It A Day
17 Spirit On The Water
18 Scarlet Town
19 All Or Nothing At All
20 Long And Wasted Years
21 Autumn Leaves
22 (2nd stage outro)

23 (encore intro)
24 Blowin’ In The Wind
25 Love Sick
26 (encore outro)

* Failed to record first 1 or 2 seconds.

Bob Dylan – piano, harp
Charlie Sexton – lead guitar
Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar
Tony Garnier – bass
George Recile – drums
Donnie Herron – banjo, violin, mandolin, steel

Source : SP-CMC-8 > SP-SPSB-11 > R-05(96khz/24bit)
Edit : R-05(96khz/24bit) > Audacity(tracking, conversion, fade in/out) > flac(96khz/24bit, Level 8) > xact > flac

No bass roll off, No EQ


2 thoughts on “Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Sendai, Japan (04/09/16)

  1. Good post Mat, still the only early date to circulate widely (well in the blog world anyway), yet to see the 4th, 5th or 6 April (first 3 dates of 2016) anywhere.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s