Bob Dylan – New York, NY (11/23/10)

Bob Dylan
Terminal 5
November 23, 2010

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive


Recorded by ‘JF’
Equipment: Sennheiser MKE 2002 Binaural mics>Creative JB3>Hard Drive>Flac
Location: First Level Up/Right Side/30′ from Stage/15′ from Stack

Disc 1:
01. Gonna Change My Way of Thinking
02. This Wheel’s On Fire
03. Stuck Inside of Mobile
04. Just Like A Woman
05. Rollin’ and Tumblin’
06. Simple Twist of Fate
07. Things Have Changed
08. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
09. High Water

Disc 2:
01. Masters of War
02. Highway 61
03. Workingman’s Blues #2
04. Thunder on the Mountain
05. Ballad of A Thin Man
06. Jolene
07. band intros
08. Like A Rolling Stone

3 thoughts on “Bob Dylan – New York, NY (11/23/10)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s