Bob Dylan – Indianapolis, IN (10/31/10)

Bob Dylan
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
Queen Jane Approximately
The Levee’s Gonna Break
Simple Twist Of Fate
Cold Irons Bound
If You Ever Go To Houston
High Water (For Charley Patton)
Tryin’ To Get To Heaven
Highway 61 Revisited
Tangled Up In Blue
Thunder On The Mountain
Ballad Of A Thin Man
Like A Rolling Stone
band intro
All Along The Watchtower

Bob Dylan – vocals, guitar, keyboard, harp
Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar
Donnie Herron – trumpet, banjo, mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel
Charlie Sexton – guitar
George Receli – drums
Tony Garnier – bass



One thought on “Bob Dylan – Indianapolis, IN (10/31/10)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s