Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Ischal, Austria (05/01/99)


Bob Dylan
Ischgl, Austria
Silvretta Ski And Funsport Arena
The Idalpe
01 May 1999

Download: FLAC/MP3

Taper: “Bach”
Lineage: OKM II Rockversion > Sony DAT TCD-D8 (48 kHZ – 16 bit) > TASCAM DA-40 professional > ssrc convert to 44.1 kHz >WaveTerminal > HD > WaveLab 6 >
convert to flac dBpowerAMP > md5summer.


01. Introduction
02. Oh Babe It Ain’t No Lie
03. Mr. Tambourine Man
04. Masters of War
05. Tangled Up In Blue
06. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
07. Stuck Inside of Mobile With the Memphis Blues Again
08. Under the Red Sky
09. Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
10. If Not For You
11. Highway 61 Revisited

01. All Along the Watchtower
02. Simple Twist of Fate
03. Watching The River Flow
04. Blowin’ in the Wind


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s