Bob Dylan – Osaka, Japan (04/11/16)

Festival Hall
Osaka, Japan
April 11, 2016

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

1st Set
01. Intro (Foggy Dew – Stu – acoustic guitar)
02. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage)
03. She Belongs To Me (Bob center stage with harp)
04. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’ (Bob on piano)
05. What’ll I Do (Bob center stage)
06. Duquesne Whistle (Bob on piano)
07. Melancholy Mood (Bob center stage)
08. Pay In Blood (Bob center stage)
09. I’m A Fool To Want You (Bob center stage)
10. That Old Black Magic (Bob center stage)
11. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp then on piano)
12. Outro (Bob – Arigato)


2nd Set
13. Intro (Blues in E – Stu – electric guitar)
14. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob center stage)
15. Why Try To Change Me Now (Bob center stage)
16. Early Roman Kings (Bob on piano)
17. The Night We Called It A Day (Bob center stage)
18. Spirit On The Water (Bob on piano)
19. Scarlet Town (Bob center stage)
20. All Or Nothing At All (Bob center stage)
21. Long And Wasted Years (Bob center stage)
22. Autumn Leaves (Bob center stage)
23. Audience
24. Blowin’ In The Wind (Bob on piano)
25. Love Sick (Bob center stage)
26. Audience

Bob Dylan – Vocals, Piano, Harmonica
Tony Garnier – Standup Bass, Electric Bass
George Recile – Drums
Stu Kimball – Acoustic Guitars, Electric Guitars, Maracas
Charlie Sexton – Electric Guitars
Donnie Herron – Banjo, Mandolin, Pedal Steel, Lap Steel, Violin

Source 1
Recorded by SFY
Source: Roland CS-10EM Binaural Microphones > Zoom H2
Lineage: SD card > PC > GoldWave > FLAC
Location: Row 14 Seat 28

Source 2


A stereo audience recording by SPOT 104 mins

This is a Spot recording and has never been posted previously.

This is a SPOT recording (thanks again as ever) and the equipment used was:
Core Sound High End Binaural (HEB) DPA 4061’s with Edirol by Roland R-09
Edited with Magix Audio lab Deluxe 2014

3 thoughts on “Bob Dylan – Osaka, Japan (04/11/16)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s